Bengals vs. Jacks

3 thoughts on “Bengals vs. Jacks

  1. So Heather, I am not a person who likes to correct other people, of this you know, but I just can’t help myself here, especially because I covered the whole Johnston saga. And I am surprised you got this wrong. When Johnston left, then returned, it was not President Miller who Oien needed to call. Oh no. She was no longer in office. He needed to call the not long in office President Chicone. And there conversation was something to the effect, if my memory serves me correct of how Oien told it …Oien: Johnston wants to come back.Chicone: Is he your guy. Is this the guy you want leading the Jacks?Oien: AbsolutelyChicone: Bring him back

  2. Oh, you were totally right Brian. I must have forgotten about that. This whole saga was a bit crazy to me, because at this point I was checked out from SDSU and had my sights on Idaho. Anyway, thank you for the correction.By the way, I am raising the bullshit flag on “I am not a person who likes to correct other people.”

  3. Mrs. Mangan according to your post Head Coach Aaron Johnston left for University of Wisconsin, Lacrosse. But he left for University of Wisconsin, Green Bay. Hope you are well! Give me more foam!

Discsuss, please

