Inspire

2 thoughts on “Inspire

  1. Heather,You are my inspiration. You, along with some other pretty kick-ass women showed me how amazing SDSU, and its grads, can be. You’ve all chased after dreams and faced down your obstacles. And now, as I’m faced with a major life decision, I hope I can have the strength and wisdom you have shown me and do what’s right for me.

  2. Thanks for the shout out Heather. Glad Gary can provide you some inspiration. He’s quite an amazing guy! Love the new Tuesday theme. Should be good. For some reason I had trouble embedding that video into wordpress… maybe I should go back to blogger???I’ll see you in a few weeks back in SoDak!

Discsuss, please

