Another post, another death

3 thoughts on “Another post, another death

  1. Heather, I love this. Thanks for sharing & thanks for teaching him. Your presence was a joy every week & you made more of a difference than you might think.Rachel

  2. This is hopeful, yet realistic. And helpful and fitting: Yet, my optimism is a bitch that won't go away. She calms me, cries with me and, like always, reminds me the grace that still exists.

  3. Hi Heather – so sorry to read of your loss….Thank you for stopping by my blog, and for your offer to profile it on PostSD. I don't think I'm ready to go primetime at the moment, but I'm flattered to be considered.Thank you!

Discsuss, please

