Bonjour

Hello friends,

Welcome to my blog. OK, so this isn’t my only blog, but it’s the one I have set up to record my time in the Peace Corps. I love the ol’ blogspot, but I really enjoy WordPress (I also kind of have a crush on the guy who created it) so decided to start fresh with my fresh start. The blogspot will probably be pretty quiet until I figure out what I want to do with it. Most of my writing, unless unrelated to the Peace Corps, will be posted here. At this moment, I am not sure how much I will be able to update, but I plan to do as frequently as possible. I hope to write daily, or every other day, leading up to my departure.

To my dear family and friends, thank you for all of your support as I prepare for this adventure. You are absolutely wonderful.

To my readers, thanks for stopping by; it means so much to me.

To the world, I am ready.

2 thoughts on “Bonjour

Discsuss, please

