Last American adventure

Hello, dear readers,

I know that my posts have been sporadic, and I really do apologize. I thought that once I was unemployed I would just lie around all day and blog, but apparently that was an unrealistic assumption.

Today, I am headed to Tennessee for Bonnaroo. I’ll be gone for a week and it will be my first time to that part of the country. I am looking forward to a vacation (I haven’t had one in a year and half) and all the good music that will come through my ears. I also plan to take a few extra days to explore Nashville.

The blog will be a bit quiet until I return. Then I hope for to post several times before I leave for staging July 5 (!).  If you are really interested in what’s happening in my life, I’ll probably Tweet a bit, so go there. That’s if you are not a Twitter hater. Be a Twitter lover.

Peace.

Discsuss, please

