Pictures from Heather!

Heather recently sent me a jump drive with pictures on it. Because her internet access is not always the best she asked that I post some of them for her. Most of these were taken the first few days she was in Niger.  I will add more soon but I hope this helps you get a glimps of what her life is like for her there.  

One thought on “Pictures from Heather!

  1. Glad to see the photos, esp. ones of the beds with mosquito nets! Had wondered what that might look like. My husband and I will be there in less that a month now. We hope to meet you, Heather.

Discsuss, please

