Six

I am down to just a little more than two months left in the country. August is my last month at the newspaper and it will be crazy busy. Writing, reporting, photography, editing, designing — I’ll be doing it all this month.

This morning I finalized my plans for September: Bon Iver in Council Bluffs, a trip down to New Mexico to see Amy, a few days with Kate in Omaha and then to Sioux Falls for one last shindig with friends. Then I’ll be in Pierre till I leave, preparing for the wedding. Chris get’s married, we recover from the wedding, I turn 27, I pack like crazy and then it’s back to the city of Brotherly Love for staging.

For the next two months, I have only two goals: see as many people as possible and eat a lot. It will be absolutely wonderful.

Discsuss, please

