Packing followup

Tonight, I did some searching with the discounts and made an online list of items I am interested in. There is so much to go through, but I thought you all would like to see what I am looking at.

P.S. heart Pinterest!

http://pinterest.com/heathermangan/peace-corps-wish-list/

One thought on “Packing followup

  1. I know you’re not a student, but if you still get into your Jacks email you can sign up for a free year of Amazon student and get free 2 day shipping.

Discsuss, please

