Village

A few snapshots of my village.

The whole village.

The whole village.

I am going to the top of that hill.

I am going to the top of that hill.

My house is the blue one. The other is my family's.

My house is the blue one. The other is my family’s.

So, this is Katie's village, not mine. Still beautiful.

So, this is Katie’s village, not mine. Still beautiful.

The creek at Ha Ntsi, the village over, taken from my phone.

The creek at Ha Ntsi, the village over, taken from my phone.

From a nearby mountain.

From a nearby mountain.

DSC01691

Over looking the valley.

Over looking the valley.

DSC01698

Sunrise, taken from my phone.

Sunrise, taken from my phone.

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Girls walking home from school.

Girls walking home from school.

Discsuss, please

