2014

Now that I have a fancy phone and real Internet access, expect more photos on the blog. That's your present for the New Year. I put a lot of thought into this gift.

Now that I have a fancy phone and real Internet access, expect more photos on the blog. That’s your present for the New Year. I put a lot of thought into this gift.

 

2014.

I start the year, at 29, unemployed, single and living with my parents. Some would maybe call my situation dismal or, frankly, sad.

Not me.

Instead, I see opportunity. Possibility. Hope. There is no way to predict where and what I’ll be doing in 12 months and that is electrifying. I could make a list of resolutions, and I have a few that pertain to writing and running, but this year is my blank canvas and I don’t need to dirty it with expectations and regulations.

All I can strive to do is be a good person, have faith in God and follow along.

2014, let’s do this.

Discsuss, please

