7/30

I am thankful for morning yoga

IMG_2605.JPG</a

I am thankful for the sun

IMG_2611.JPG

I am thankful for over-due reunions

IMG_2615.JPG
My aunt came to town and took me to dinner; we hadn’t seen each other in more than five years. We did a lot of “I remember when …” She told me this wonderful story about her and my grandmother making up languages in the elevator to throw the other patrons off. I loved it because I would do that. Reconnecting with family is wonderful because it often it gives you more meaning and understanding as to who you are.

Discsuss, please

