Day 5

notes

I am thankful for being busy

I have spent a great chunk of this year as the newbie in the office. It’s taken time for me to get my own projects, to feel as if I am not extending work out so that I have something to do. Four months into this job, I feel relatively busy. I am starting to understand my role and what I contribute, which makes the work day more exciting. I get to do things on my own while feeling like part of a team. I often have things left on my to-do list at the end of the day, but there is also lots of items crossed off, too.

Discsuss, please

